Available pieces…..

chair backsThese pieces are still awaiting new homes!  Nymphaea, a 70’s chair with a new look $50, She’s a Little Bit Shabby $35, His Checkered Past $75 for the set, up cycled chair back $25.  If you are looking for a piece that can be customized, there are photos on my FB page of pieces not yet redone.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rescue-Rehab/161057857415806ImageImageImage

Isn’t the blog pretty???  It may not stay this way though, I have been struggling with the tech end of this and finally had a light bulb moment……when I change things, I find out I can’t get the color I want, or the FB pages to show up, or all the bells and whistles…..and that my friends is the problem….you can’t have bells and whistles on a one whistle budget, lol!!!

Leave a Reply

