Milk Paint Workshop…..What do you think???

Okay, before I get to the workshop, I can’t believe it has been so long since I posted.  I was up to my elbows in projects there for a while.  Last week was the DHS bazaar.  It was a great day with a huge turnout.  Thanks to all who came, it was so much fun!!  A few of the items went to Smiling Moose and can be seen there.   I am taking a small break from projects….but then not really, lol.  I’ve decided I need a faux fireplace/mantle for Christmas, so I will be working on that.  Hopefully I can get some pictures posted if it works out.  Darn internet has barely been working lately.

A sweet customer asked if I would consider doing a Milk Paint workshop…hmmmm….wheels turning.  I would LOVE to.  Maybe on a day like  another Small Business Saturday(are you reading this, Meghan Orona?).  I could have supplies and paint, maybe some small projects, and people could maybe bring their own projects if they want.  There would be a cost, but I would try to keep it very reasonable….Give me a shout out, either here or on Facebook if that interests you.  Merry Christmas every one!!!

Leave a Reply

