Silhouette Portrait…..

OMG!!!!  It is here……well, kind of, lol.  It is at the post office waiting to be picked up!!!  I am so excited….it will bring another dimension to my little business and I can’t wait to learn how to use it.  While I love to paint and create, I can’t draw a straight line to save myself.  I have lot of ideas and I come across lots of windows, cupboard doors, and reclaimed wood that I love to up cycle.  I like to do transfers from www.TheGraphicsFairy.com, but there are lots of other lettering projects I have been wanting to do.  I will be able to create vinyls and also stencils for my projects.  Lots of ideas swirling around in my head…..Meghan, I am nearly ready to start your bathroom cupboard and will use this for a cute graphic for it!!!  Stay tuned for new projects!!  If you are wanting a Silhouette, I would like to point out that Gail, over at

http://www.myrepurposedlife.com/        often has codes for discounts and occasionally giveaways too.  Please visit her blog

Leave a Reply

