Signs, signs, everywhere a sign…..

Lol, totally showing my age, and once you get a song in your head, don’t you hate it when it won’t leave? Anyway, yes, I have quite a few signs right now. Love making them with my new Silhouette machine. Although I wouldn’t say it is a quick process as I spend hours finding public domain images to use for my signs. Fun research! Also found a couple of great vintage cases while picking with Meghan, I can always count on her eagle eyes to find something I miss. She is a great picking partner! These signs are all for sale right now, so let me know if you see anything you are interested in, just shoot me a message. The cases….not so much, at least I don’t think so….right now….lolbusy daywelcomeakjewlery1924664_10151981248895998_1361445272_n1231693_10151981240885998_1265514569_ncases

Leave a Reply

