Multiple projects!

Yesterday I was pretty under the weather, but feeling better today….Good thing, because I am working on the blue dresser, which is no longer blue, for my daughter. Also have two darling end tables that I have started on. I am calling them Sweet and Petite. Queen Anne style legs, scallop detail on the front of each. I am painting them cream and will add some mocha glaze to the details on them. I would love to do a graphic on the top. If you are interested in this pair, please contact me through this page or my Facebook page. I could do a custom graphic on this pair, and would be happy to help a potential owner find something they would like! I have quite a few pieces right now and more coming in. If you are looking for something specific please let me know, I may have it and would be happy to customize it for you. As the days get longer, and my kids’ school year winds down, I have a bit more time to work on projects….trying to squeeze in as much as I can before gardening season starts! Here is a sneak peek of Sweet and Petite, try to ignore the background, please!DSCF4854

Leave a Reply

