See You At The Market!!! RESCUE REHAB’S new summer home!

DSCF4922
DSCF4921
RESCUE REHAB will be at the Farmer’s Market on Saturdays and Wednesdays this summer. One of the two cabins pictured will house my up-cycled furniture pieces, signs, and other fun vintage items. I love being at the Market, meeting new people, and seeing old friends. Having a cabin will make things so much easier for me and I hope a pleasant experience for my customers. I will be planning and decorating at a furious pace until opening day.
In addition, of course, I will have vegetables out on the porch. We have planted some new varieties and expanded the garden. I am hoping we are blessed again this summer with a great harvest. I am hoping to have fresh Basil for my Basil loving customers on the first day, which will be May 17th. Hope to see you at the Market!!

Leave a Reply

