Symphonic

10428684_302327053288885_1034491235310461583_n      I had a metal stool left over from another project and it was pretty dated, so I wanted to give it another purpose.  I unscrewed and took off the small cushioned top and painted it a color I really like called aged copper.WP_20140815_005    I had in my stash, an empty record player boxWP_20140815_006   I reinforced it in a few places, painted it white with brown to give it a sepia toned look.  I have since added some hooks on the side where it was reinforced.  This would be a great place to hang your keys, and drop your wallet and cell phone in, especially if you are a music fan.  It is at the RESCUE REHAB cabin.

Shared at:

http://www.myrepurposedlife.com/

http://knickoftime.net/2014/10/vintage-inspiration-party-2.html

Leave a Reply

